Scroll Top

Awardees for the AEDEI scholarship schemes

The AEDEI Executive team is pleased to announce the names of the awardees for the AEDEI scholarship schemes:

Predoctoral Grant Awards:

  1. Noelia Carmona Rivero
  2. Muriel Domínguez Viso

Postdoctoral Grant Award:

  • Elena Jaime de Pablos

The evaluation committee was impressed by the quality and variety of the applications. We would like to thank, once again, the support of the Irish Embassy in Spain.

All the best wishes

The AEDEI Executive Team